Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
(Trial - EBSCO) offers access to combination of academic journals, magazines, periodicals, reports, books and videos serving higher education and research in the sciences, social sciences and humanities, including the global perspective from international full text journals and Associated Press videos from 1930-present. Access through June 15, 2020.
Trial
(Trial - ProQuest) includes a wide variety of curriculum-related video material including documentaries, interviews, feature films, performances, news programs and newsreels, demonstrations, and raw footage. Access through June 30, 2020.
Trial
(Trial - AMS) offer temporary access to all titles in addition to the library's current subscribed content. Access through June 30, 2020
Trial
(Trial - EBSCO) contains more than 100 subjects related to high-interest disciplines, including business, humanities, medicine, technology and many more. Access through June 15, 2020.
Trial
(Trial - ProQuest) is an extensive collection of multidisciplinary e-books from university and scholarly publishers along with reviews, recommendations and research tools. Access through June 30, 2020.
Trial
(Trial - EBSCO) includes the complete catalog of e-publications of Harvard Business Review Press including monographs, recent e-books and seminal works, and 150+ article compilations with foundational articles included in the HBR Classics series. Access through June 30, 2020.
Trial
(Trial - ProQuest) is a collection of Congressional hearing documents and primary source evidence of testimony by representatives of all societal sectors, including business, industry, labor, education, health, criminal justice, public leaders, community advocates as well as ordinary citizens. Access through June 30, 2020.
Trial
(Trial - ProQuest) consists of digitized manuscripts, archival materials and historical periodicals for research of United States history 1636-1996. Five subject collections of primary source and multi-media materials cover American history from slave trade of the British colonies through ensuing struggles for civil rights, political reform, unions and international relations of the 20th century. Access through June 30, 2020.
New
An on-demand streaming film service that provides access to a wide range of documentaries, instructional lessons, and movies for education in all disciplines.
Trial
(Trial - Internet Archive) "a collection of books that supports emergency remote teaching, research activities, independent scholarship, and intellectual stimulation while universities, schools, training centers, and libraries are closed." Access through June 30, 2020.
Trial
(Trial - R2 Digital Library) "The R2 Digital Library is a web based database available from Rittenhouse Book Distributors. It offers fully integrated and searchable medical, nursing and allied health source book content from key health science publishers, on a web based platform." Access through June 30, 2020.
Trial
(Trial - SAGE) is a platform of books, reference materials and case studies for key topics in the social and behavioral sciences. Access through June 30, 2020
Trial
(Trial - SAGE) contains tutorials, interviews, video case studies, and mini-documentaries covering the research process. Access through June 30, 2020
Trial
(Trial - SAGE) delivers a range of video types, interviews, cases and demonstrations to support research and learning in key social science disciplines. Access through June 30, 2020
Trial
(Trial - World Scientific) offer temporary access to 137 titles in addition to the library’s current subscribed content. Access through June 30, 2020
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...