Marine Sciences

This database collection includes Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts (ASFA), Earth, Atmospheric & Aquatic Science Database, and Meteorological & Geoastrophysical Abstracts (MGA). Abstracts, citations, and some full-text articles from scholarly and trade journals, dissertations, and more are included. Topics such as aquaculture, fisheries, conservation, astrophysics, geology, weather, and more are included.

This database includes citations, abstracts, and some full-text articles from scholarly journals, conference proceedings, books, and patents. Topics include life sciences and biomedical research includes the topics of molecular biology, botany, zoology, ecology and the environment, and microbiology as well as the interdisciplinary areas of experimental, clinical and veterinary medicine, biotechnology and genetics, agriculture and nutrition, biochemistry, pharmacology, and public health.

This database includes citations, abstracts, and some full-text articles from scholarly and trade journals related to the marine and brackish-water environment. It covers living and non-living resources, meteorology and geology, plus environmental, technological, and legislative topics.

This database includes citations, abstracts, some full-text of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, conference proceedings in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities. This is particularly useful to do cited reference searching or running citation reports for individual authors.